//
you're reading...
General rambles

Push the green man

I’ve always been quite amazed with one of human natures most annoying and common habit. Some of you might not notice this but I have on numerous occassions.

You know when you reach a set of traffic lights and you hit the button so that the green man appears to indicate that is safe to cross? Well what I don’t quite understand about some people when they hit the green man knowing full well that it will only appear when the traffic light turns red is that…why do they keep on pressing it again after like 10 secs vigorously???

Do they really think it’s gonna make the green man appear faster?! If you think about it, it’s not very hard to put 2 & 2 together…no matter how hard or how often u push the button the green man aint showing up till the lights turn RED!!! OMG!!!

Sorry just had to vent…end lol

Any thoughts guys?

About shortie84

Not known to be the tallest person except within my family although no one believes me -.-' I love sports and any gadget that has to do with my sport. I don't mind shopping and love FOOTBALL!!! I talk non-stop and repeat stories a lot of times so this blog is probably best to keep track of what I have and what I have no said yet lol!

Discussion

One thought on “Push the green man

  1. This happens everywhere, its just to tell the tech of things that there are plenty of people waiting for the green man to come around !

    Posted by isaac976 | July 23, 2012, 4:19 pm

Leave a Reply

Me and nothing more


If u were wondering...Yes I am vertically challenged :)

The Best Short Stuffs

