//
you're reading...
Friends

Goodbye but we’ll meet again!

Last weekend marked the last weekend in Melbourne for my dearest friends Damon and Jean for awhile (until they make a short trip back for Jean’s graduation in Aug)…Although I’ve only known Jean for 2 years and a bit it feels like I’ve lost a lil sister and someone to remind me of my partying days ~ Trust me I can’t party for shit now, so out of steam. She has always been the energetic, bubbly, party-going, beautiful girl any person would be so lucky to befriend.

Damon on the other hand I have known for a few more years, possibly 3-4? I think it all started when I first met Damon through some friends who patronised the clubs I used to work at. Lavish Fridays and BLVD Saturdays. He used to be the Guys’ Guy, the Tanker, Mr Muscle, Mr Suave…you will never see him alone or without a beautiful girl by his side or even if he is he’ll be asking me to introduce someone to him. Dun get me wrong, he ain’t a perv or a despo, he’s just very sociable hehehehe…I tell you one thing though, the boy can drink!!! Hence why I mentioned the nick the TANKER!

Over the past 2 years getting to know em better was both a privilege and an honour. Damon always organised the best trips (hiking ones esp) and I will never forget a single one of em. Looking at both Damon and Jean, they seem like the perfect couple ready to take the world…LOL sometimes you can even call them Beauty and the Beast! Damon ain’t ugly, he’s just big and muscular hence the BEAST!

Damon & Jean, you will never be forgotten and I have enjoyed every minute I have spent with the both of you over the past few years in Melbourne! U BETTER NOT FRIGGIN FORGET ME WHEN I COME VISIT MALAYSIA OK!!! OR IF U EVER DROP BY MELBOURNE OR DECIDE TO MOVE BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

About shortie84

Not known to be the tallest person except within my family although no one believes me -.-' I love sports and any gadget that has to do with my sport. I don't mind shopping and love FOOTBALL!!! I talk non-stop and repeat stories a lot of times so this blog is probably best to keep track of what I have and what I have no said yet lol!

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Goodbye but we’ll meet again!

  1. Be a ★

    Posted by Kristin Brænne | May 26, 2011, 10:45 pm
  2. Hey shorty, love this post!! U chose the best pics to go with the note.

    Uve been a fantastic friend and brother like everyone else. U r deeply missed! I’m no more big guy, sadly I’ve only been doin outdoor runs now. Haven’t join a gym.

    Like jean said, u should come back herre!!! Loads more to do!!!! 🙂

    Posted by damon | May 27, 2011, 10:19 am

Leave a Reply

Me and nothing more


If u were wondering...Yes I am vertically challenged :)

The Best Short Stuffs

