//
you're reading...
General rambles

Musicals

Ok not long ago one of my lady friends mentioned that there are no guys who enjoy musicals.

How much of this is true I wonder?

I personally enjoy musicals and don’t see the big deal with guys watching em, so I wonder why girls generally think that there are no guys who enjoy the occasional visit to the Theatre to watch a good musical.

If you’re curious, best musicals so far I’ve been to:

  1. Mary Poppins (hey dun can it till u watch it ok)
  2. Wicked
  3. Lion King
About shortie84

Not known to be the tallest person except within my family although no one believes me -.-' I love sports and any gadget that has to do with my sport. I don't mind shopping and love FOOTBALL!!! I talk non-stop and repeat stories a lot of times so this blog is probably best to keep track of what I have and what I have no said yet lol!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Musicals

  1. Aaahhhh, my very cultured brother! When I was in Uni, I watched tonnes of musicals and so did lots of my guy friends. Your bro-in-law’s favourite is still Les Miserables, and this is a guy who loves Kung-Fu movies and animes!

    Posted by Andrea | April 21, 2011, 12:21 am
  2. Liking the layout! Phresh! nice one bro.

    Posted by Alex Khor | April 21, 2011, 11:03 am

Leave a Reply

Me and nothing more


If u were wondering...Yes I am vertically challenged :)

The Best Short Stuffs

