//
you're reading...
General rambles

First and foremost…an Introduction

First post on theshortstuffs wordpress and I have to say this is going to be exciting and hopefully I don’t get too sidetracked with other stuff and ignore this blog.

I guess what will happen is that this blog will pretty much sum up any interesting facts, stories, personal experience and a bunch of other stuff in my everyday life.

I’ll keep it nice and “short” whenever I can since it is called “theshortstuffs”

I hope you enjoy reading whatever I have to share and please feel free to share some of your thoughts and experience too. After all this blog is not just intended for me to share my stories but for anyone of u out there too!

🙂

About shortie84

Not known to be the tallest person except within my family although no one believes me -.-' I love sports and any gadget that has to do with my sport. I don't mind shopping and love FOOTBALL!!! I talk non-stop and repeat stories a lot of times so this blog is probably best to keep track of what I have and what I have no said yet lol!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Me and nothing more


If u were wondering...Yes I am vertically challenged :)

The Best Short Stuffs

